Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is a blend of strategic and dynamic executives devoted to implementing the mission of advancing wellbeing in northern Arizona.


 Mary Jo Gregory, R.N., M.S.

 President and Chief Executive Officer



 Teresa Bertsch, M.D.

 Vice President, Medical Operations



 Mark Carroll, M.D., F.A.A.P.

 Chief Health Officer & Vice President, Discovery & Development 



 Annie Feavel

 Administrative Manager 



 Devon Forrest, MA

 Director, Support Services



 Nathan JonesJ.D., C.H.C.

 General Counsel



 Michael Kuzmin, MPA

 Chief Financial Officer



 Lauren Lauder, MSW, MBA

 Vice President, Patient Services



 Eric Marcus, J.D.

 Chief Administrative Officer & Vice President, Real Estate

 Executive Director, Sustainable Economic Development Initiative



 Judy Marfechuk, B.S., C.P.A.

 Chief Accounting Officer