Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is a blend of strategic and dynamic executives devoted to implementing the mission of advancing wellbeing in northern Arizona.


 Mary Jo Gregory, R.N., M.S.

 President and Chief Executive Officer



 Teresa Bertsch, M.D.

 Vice President, Medical Operations



 Annie Feavel

 Administrative Manager 



 Devon Forrest, MA

 Director, Support Services



 Nathan JonesJ.D., C.H.C.

 General Counsel



 Michael Kuzmin, MPA

 Chief Financial Officer



 Lauren Lauder, MSW, MBA

 Vice President, Patient Services



 Judy Marfechuk, B.S., C.P.A.

 Chief Accounting Officer



 Jon Perez, Ph.D.

 Chief Operating Officer



 Sergeant Cory Runge, MA

 Director of Housing and Training



 Brian Wimberly

 Director of Plant Operations